Gig Guide

Sat 8th Dec: Club Jervis Bay – THE GTS Duo
Sat 22nd Dec: Sussex RSL Club – THE GTS Duo
Fri 18th Jan: Sth Hurstville RSL Club – THE GTS Duo
Sat 26th Jan: Middle Harbour Yacht Club – The Lana Nesnas Trio
Fri 1st Feb: Club Marconi – The Lana Nesnas trio
Sat 2 Feb: St Georges Basin Country Club- THE GTS Duo
Fri 15th Feb: Sth Hurstville RSL Club – THE GTS Duo
Sat 6th April: St Georges Basin Country Club- THE GTS Duo
Fri 23rd Aug: St Georges Basin Country Club- THE GTS Duo
Sat 19th Oct: St Georges Basin Country Club- THE GTS Duo
Fri 27th Dec: St Georges Basin Country Club- THE GTS Duo

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>